3 августа 2017, 13:01

The draw ceremony of the third CFU Premier League championship was held

Фото: Крымский футбольный союз

The CFU Premier League championship, season 2017/18 draw ceremony took place on August 3 in Simferopol city and was attended by the President of the CFU mr. Iurii Vetokha, the Chairman of the Republican Football Federation of Crimea mr. Sergey Borodkin, the Chairman of the Sevastopol football federation mr. Aleksander Krasilnikov, Deputy Chairman of the Ministers Council of the Republic of Crimea mr. Igor Mikhailichenko, Minister of Sport of the Republic of Crimea ms. Elizaveta Kozhicheva, the Heads of the Crimean professional football clubs and representatives of the peninsula football community.

On the grounds of the draw ceremony will be formed a championship calendar.

At first championship tour will play:

August 19 (Saturday):

FC "TSK-Tavriya" (Simferopol city) – PFC "Kyzyltash" (Bakhchysaray city)

FC "Ocean" (Kerch city) – FC "Krymteplitsa" (Molodezhnoe urban type settlement)

August 20 (Sunday):

FC "Sevastopol" – "Rubin Yalta"

FC "Yevpatoriya" – FC "Kafa" (Feodosiya city).

Also during the event were presented the English version of the official Crimean football union website (en.cfu2015.com) and sign of RESPECT (Football against racism), which was developed by the CFU as a result of the ideas contest. The sign is approved by UEFA and will be used for all official polygraphy of the CFU football clubs.

A full calendar of the 1-2 rounds of the CFU PL championship season-2017/18 will be published on our website later.

Press service of the Crimean football union